click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9241 SW 192nd Dr # Cutler Bay FL 33157

$ 699000
9241 SW 192nd Dr # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Discover luxury living in this exquisite 3 bed, 2 bath pool home nestled in the serene neighborhood of Whispering Pines Estates. Step inside to experience an open floor plan bathed in natural light, highlighted by elegant porcelain floors and a spacious kitchen boasting Quartz countertops, and stunning cabinetry. Ideal for both relaxation and productivity, this home features a dedicated office space and a backyard retreat complete with a covered patio, perfect for al fresco dining and entertaining. Embrace comfort and style in this inviting sanctuary. Schedule your showing today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 7835 |

Address: 9241 SW 192nd Dr # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000176
Price: $ 699000
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Redfin Corporation
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
4
2,133 ft2
9110 Caribbean Blvd # Cutler Bay FL,
Single Family Residence
6
4
2,399 ft2
8531 SW 185th Ter # Cutler Bay FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,520 ft2
8811 SW 193rd Ter # Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA