click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9269 SW 227th St # 7-24 Cutler Bay FL 33190

$ 335000
9269 SW 227th St # 7-24 Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Nice condo 2 beds and 2.5 baths in the gated community of the Isles at Bayshore in Cutler Bay. The complex offers great amenities. Only by appointment text listing agent 24 hours in advance.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 365 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6548 |

Address: 9269 SW 227th St # 7-24 Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33190
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001837
Price: $ 335000
Property Size: 1,290 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,325 ft2
9229 SW 227th St # 4-9 Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA