click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9333 NW 50th Doral Cir N # Doral FL 33178

$ 1195000
9333 NW 50th Doral Cir N # Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 28, 2024

Property Description

Exclusive home set at Doral Colony at Doral Estate. Perfect for Golf Lovers, this property offers a stylish lifestyle with stunning golf course views and impressive architecture. This captivating residence features a fully equipped kitchen, with a cozy dining area. The bathrooms have been remodeled with exquisite marble, adding a touch of elegance to each space. Porcelain floors throughout the home offer a modern finish that’s both stylish and easy to maintain. Experience luxury and comfort in every corner of this delightful property ONE STORY CORNER house with maintained community offers 24 hrs private security patrol, a swimming pool and tennis courts for residents”Welcome to your exclusive retreat, located within the grounds of Trump National Doral

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Volume Ceilings

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Association

$ 1600 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14621 |

Address: 9333 NW 50th Doral Cir N # Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2844828
Price: $ 1195000
Property Size: 2,037 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,568 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brickell Realty Group, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA