click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9420 Easter Rd # Cutler Bay FL 33157

$ 620000
9420 Easter Rd # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful Cutler Bay home. This 3-bedroom 2 bath house sits on a very quiet street and has a huge backyard with a covered, screened in patio, along with room for a boat and a pool. Kitchen has wooden cabinets, quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and opens up to a large open floor plan with dining room. living room, and family room. Bedrooms are great size and the front of the house has a large, paved driveway with plenty of parking space. Roof is only 10 years old, and the house has impact windows throughout. This wonderful home is perfect as a starter home or a downsizing change of lifestyle. Schedule an appointment today. Call the listing agent-appointments only.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3527 |

Address: 9420 Easter Rd # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3003327
Price: $ 620000
Property Size: 1,459 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,963 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Barrios and Associates Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,944 ft2
19260 Franjo Rd # Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA