click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

981 NW 11th St # Homestead FL 33030

$ 506000
981 NW 11th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful one story 3/2 home with NO ASSOCIATION!! Spacious, bright, tile throughout the whole house, nice backyard, family room, laundry room, plenty of closets, and open driveway with a big 2 car garage. Tenants in place until Jan 1st 2023. Proof of funds required for any showings – Contact listing agent.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 6528 |

Address: 981 NW 11th St # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1961033
Price: $ 506000
Property Size: 1,947 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,274 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA