click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

9900 W Bay Harbor Dr # 504 Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 1550000
9900 W Bay Harbor Dr # 504 Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

The private collection comprises 23 residences just two blocks from Bal Harbour Shops, beaches, Bay Harbor Islands, and elite dining. Now you can live in the heart of Miami in a waterfront enclave with a small-town feel. 9900 West offers 1-4 bedroom exclusive residences ranging from 1,258 to 3,360 SF, with ten private boat slips available for purchase. Owners enjoy expansive flow-through floor plans, elegant two-tone European-designed kitchens, and modern bathrooms with premium fixtures and finishes. Amenities include a saltwater pool, heated soaking spa, private entertainment suite, catering kitchen with a waterfront terrace, fitness center, hydrotherapy spa, and children’s playroom.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Recreation Room

Storage

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1966 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 9900 W Bay Harbor Dr # 504 Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999877
Price: $ 1550000
Property Size: 1,452 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA