click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Bayview Dr # 530 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 345000
100 Bayview Dr # 530 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 14, 2024

Property Description

Best priced one bedroom in Arlen House. Gym, pool, tennis court and many more amenities offered in this luxury building across the street from the ocean. Apartment is presently rented with a one year lease ending at the end of April 2023 for $1,800 per month. Tenant can be transferred to new owner.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 714 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2960 |

Address: 100 Bayview Dr # 530 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2983649
Price: $ 345000
Property Size: 991 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Winston Towers Realty, Inc.
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,603 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 1916 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 810 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA