click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 1105 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 369000
100 Lincoln Rd # 1105 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 24, 2022

Property Description

STUDIO AT THE FAMOUS DECOPLAGE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MOST TRENDY RESTAURANTS AND PLACES IN SOBE. WHERE LINCOLN RD MEETS THE OCEAN, ACROSS FROM THE RITZ CARLTON AND NEXT TO HE LOWES HOTEL. GREAT RETURNAND APPRECIATION, THE DECOPLAGE IS THE ONLY OF TWO OCEAN FRONT BUILDINGS THAT ALLOW MONTH TO MONTH RENTAL12 TIMES A YEAR. ***EASY TO SHOW***

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

None

Association

$ 500 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3879 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 1105 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1801729
Price: $ 369000
Property Size: 530 ft2
Property Lot Size: 530 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Morgan Whitney Inc
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
550 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 830 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
565 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1025 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA