click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 950000
100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 3, 2022

Property Description

BEST LINE IN THE BUILDING . INVESTORS BEST , RENT 12 TIMES A YEAR .CORNER UNIT BEST DIRECT OCEAN VIEWS . LARGE 1 BEDROOM.. 2 BATHS .LARGE BALCONY POOL VIEWS IN THE BUILDING . .FURNISHED . FULL EQUIPPED KITCHEN . TILE FLOORS..BUILDING HAS TOP AMENITIES , HEATED, POOL , GYM AND GAME ROOM . INCLUDED IN THE RENT WIFI AND CABLE.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 774 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6652 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1941207
Price: $ 950000
Property Size: 850 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 522 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 403 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,190 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1648 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA