click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 1601 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 395000
100 Lincoln Rd # 1601 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 6, 2022

Property Description

TURN KEY TOP floor, Completely remodeled, fully furnished studio apartment, direct beach access. South View of Downtown Miami, Miami Beach and Bay. White high gloss porcelain floors, European white kitchen, white quartz countertops, new lighting throughout, modern European style bathroom with rainshower. Bright, light and clean. One of the few buildings that can be rented 12 times per year 30 day minimum. Includes 1 valet spot. HOA includes water, internet, cable, reserves, insurance, central AC. In front of the Ritz Carlton right on the beach where Lincoln Road meets the Ocean. Walk to restaurants, shops, highlife. Building has heated pool, valet, doorman 24 hr security, market, bike storage, club room and more.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 519 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4308 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 1601 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1626382
Price: $ 395000
Property Size: 550 ft2
Property Lot Size: 550 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: HouseStarz Realty, LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1421 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
850 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 722 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
530 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1206 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA