click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M1 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 7100000
1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M1 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 17, 2022

Property Description

Rare updated waterfront Townhouse on the Miami Beach Marina at the Murano at Portofino. A unique, 3 bedroom, 4 bath tri-level space with private rooftop and terraces is Best located townhouse south of fifth with breath taking water views of Downtown, Fisher Island and Biscayne Bay. Owner enjoys walking access to pristine parks and beaches, premier restaurants, and unrivaled boat convenience. Rich wood floors, 150 bottle wine wall, tremendous ceiling heights, 2 private outdoor terraces, private 2 car garage, and access to all the services and amenities of a condo are just some of the features that make TH-M1 one of the most attractive properties on the market.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3072 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 95277 |

Address: 1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M1 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1716394
Price: $ 7100000
Property Size: 2,786 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,786 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA