click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M4 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 7875000
1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M4 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 13, 2021

Property Description

Own this unique Waterfront townhome located South of Fifth, Miami Beach’s most prestigious residential address. A 3 BR/4.5 BA marina townhouse that lives like a home, with the easy maintenance & amenities of a condo. Dramatic 20-ft ceiling entry, gorgeous water views, private 2 car attached garage & tons of storage. A few steps to the Miami Beach Marina, Dock your boat right outside your front door! ENTERTAIN IN STYLE on 1,500 SF of sun-drenched & rooftop terraces. Swimmers, walk up your personal stairs to Murano’s lap pool. Dog Owners, enjoy easy access to your front yard. Take in Marina Life, Downtown Views & Stunning Sunsets. Live steps from the beach & 17-acre South Pointe Park. Walk to 15+ world-class restaurants including Carbone, Milos & Prime. This waterfront townhouse has it all!

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Second Floor Entry

Third Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Storage

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2920 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 90022 |

Address: 1000 S Pointe Dr # TH-M4 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1272801
Price: $ 7875000
Property Size: 2,786 ft2
Property Lot Size: 2,786 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Stacy Robins Companies, Inc.
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA