click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 S Pointe Drive # 2803 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 5800000
1000 S Pointe Drive # 2803 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 1, 2022

Property Description

Stunning renovated luxury penthouse ready to move in, beauty exceeds expectation with its breathtaking ocean views and Miami Skyline. Private elevator, Sonos system, iPad & Apple TV in every bedroom/bathroom, 65” TV’s, Lutron blinds with remote, fully equipped appliances, security camera. 5 Star amenities, gym, personal training available, sauna, Spa, tennis court, 2 pools, concierge, newly renovated private beach club and restaurant access. 3rd bedroom can be used as an office or bedroom.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 2006 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 48040 |

Address: 1000 S Pointe Drive # 2803 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1545826
Price: $ 5800000
Property Size: 2,008 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Ocean Vista Properties Inc.
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
3,365 ft2
1000 S Pointe Dr # 601 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
4
3,365 ft2
1000 S Pointe Dr # 3201 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,008 ft2
1000 S Pointe Dr # 1903 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA