click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 West Ave # 1215 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 542500
1000 West Ave # 1215 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2022

Property Description

Endless water views from the moment you enter into this unit, line 15 is one of the best lines in the building, offers unobstructed bay views and Miami Skyline. Great layout with all the windows on water, great closet space, all impact windows and door, all glass balcony gives the unit the infinite feel of being on the water. Mirador 1000 is a bay front building in the best location with vast array of amenities, just minutes to the beach, favorite local restaurants and shoppes, across the street from Whole Foods.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 723 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6014 |

Address: 1000 West Ave # 1215 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1951356
Price: $ 542500
Property Size: 852 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Julies Realty, LLC
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
0 ft2
1000 West Ave # 716 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
746 ft2
1000 West Ave # 821 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
969 ft2
1000 West Ave # PH29 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA