click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1000 West Ave # PH29 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 580000
1000 West Ave # PH29 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful remodeled 1 bedroom PENTHOUSE at The Mirador South tower, 969 sqft, huge terrace offering bay and ocean views , ample living room, 1.5 bathrooms and a primary bedroom with a spectacular sunrise view. Professional photos will be upload in 10 days. Please read Broker remarks. Text listing Broker.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 811 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5239 |

Address: 1000 West Ave # PH29 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1896701
Price: $ 580000
Property Size: 969 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Azure Seas Realty LLC.
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

1000  West Ave # 720 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
543 ft2
1000 West Ave # 720 Miami Beach FL,
1000  West Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
852 ft2
1000 West Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL,
1000  West Ave # 1124 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
962 ft2
1000 West Ave # 1124 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA