click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 20th St # 3101 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 3800000
101 20th St # 3101 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 17, 2022

Property Description

Beautiful corner home in the sky on the 31st floor with unobstructed views of the Atlantic, Downtown Miami Skyline, South Beach, Intracoastal and MB Golf Course. Enjoy both sunrise and sunsets from this high end furnished residence. Other features includ e teak wood floors and closets and a large terrace. Great potential for rental income. Pamper yourself and your guests to the luxurious lifestyle at the famous 5 star resort featuring three pools with poolside and beach services, 24 hour room service.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 4120 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 34679 |

Address: 101 20th St # 3101 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1787638
Price: $ 3800000
Property Size: 1,198 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,198 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,565 ft2
101 20th St # TH D Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,242 ft2
101 20th St # 2008 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
767 ft2
101 20th St # 2703 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA