click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 Collins Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 339000
101 Collins Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 18, 2022

Property Description

Fully renovated Large Studio, loft-style located at the southern tip of South Beach (South of Fifth), this unit is located in one of the most exciting and desirable neighborhoods in the world. A block away from the beach, Nikki Beach & Nemo’s restaurant. Gardens views!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 256 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2696 |

Address: 101 Collins Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1790194
Price: $ 339000
Property Size: 397 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA