click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 SE 33rd Ter # 101 Homestead FL 33033

$ 415000
101 SE 33rd Ter # 101 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your new home – a 3/2.5 townhouse on a corner lot nestled in a highly sought-after gated community. This property features a bright and open floor plan and is centrally located surrounded by multiple amenities, including restaurants, shopping centers, grocery stores and more. Equipped with stainless steel appliances, an in-unit washer & dryer and a 1-car garage with a motorized opener, this home is every family’s dream. The fully paved and fenced backyard is perfect for entertaining, and it comes with EASY AND FAST ACCESS TO THE FLORIDA TURNPIKE. The community offers a pool, a clubhouse, and a playground. Don’t miss this opportunity to own this amazing home!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 208 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7357 |

Address: 101 SE 33rd Ter # 101 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841279
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 1,565 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Lifestyle International Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,642 ft2
150 SE 33rd Ter # 150 Homestead FL,
user image
Townhouse
3
2
1,408 ft2
161 SE 34th Ter # 33 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,565 ft2
3325 SE 1st St # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA