click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

101 Sidonia Ave # 205 Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 775000
101 Sidonia Ave # 205 Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Luxurious 3 Bed, 2 Bath Condo – Villa Florini Condominium, Coral Gables

Experience the epitome of urban living in the heart of Coral Gables with this stunning 3-bdrm/2-bth corner unit condo. Nestled in a boutique building, this residence offers elegance & convenience

Key Features:
– Spacious & bright living area w/private balcony perfect for entertaining
– Marble floors, volume ceilings & elegant crown molding throughout
– Modern kitchen with slate ss appliances, granite counters, glass tile backsplash & snack counter
– MBdr with ensuite bathroom, walk in shower, jacuzzi tub, walk-in closet and private balcony
– Two additional bedrooms with ample walking closets
– Secure building, 2 parking spaces, 2 storage lockers
– Building gym and social terrace w/stunning city views

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 685 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4383 |

Address: 101 Sidonia Ave # 205 Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2832732
Price: $ 775000
Property Size: 1,495 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Sol Realty Services LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA