click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1010 SW 10th Ave # 1 Miami FL 33130

$ 1400000
1010 SW 10th Ave # 1 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

This contemporary townhouse design new construction is truly one-of-a-kind. With 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms, this property boasts detailed-oriented finishes and an open space concept flooded with natural light. The top of the line appliances add a touch of luxury to the space. This townhouse is perfect for those who appreciate modern design and quality craftsmanship. The Patio and Rooftop offer a vibrant and entertaining atmosphere with a Miami vibe. Centrally located near Miami International Airport, Brickell, downtown Miami, restaurants, highways, and more, this is the perfect place to enjoy the city’s bustling energy. Whether you’re looking to relax with a drink in hand or dance the night away, this hotspot has something for everyone. Come experience the best of Miami right here!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3949 |

Address: 1010 SW 10th Ave # 1 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837820
Price: $ 1400000
Property Size: 0 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Realty One Group Royal Oaks
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA