click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1014 Salzedo St # 107 Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 235000
1014 Salzedo St # 107 Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful updated first floor condo in Coral Gables. Unit has been updated, from floors, kitchen and bathroom. Great location close to Miracle Mile with its restaurants, bars and shops minutes to the airport, University of Miami. 1 assigned parking and plenty of street guest parking. Great starter home or investment. DON’T MISS OUT, BEST PRICE IN THE AREA. Special assessment $195.70 for 10 months

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 321 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2758 |

Address: 1014 Salzedo St # 107 Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855518
Price: $ 235000
Property Size: 410 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Corte Real Estate Group LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA