click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1035 15th St # 14 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 560000
1035 15th St # 14 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

One of a kind. Designer luxury at Tribeca. Award-winning complex is set within a lush, manicured landscape with stunning pool area, gated/secured parking and just 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd. This corner 1bed/1.5bath residence was just completely re-imagined with the highest taste, and no expenses spared. The unit offers spectacular natural light throughout and is configured with a dining rm alcove and extra large bedroom area with Imported English wallpaper (custom installation) , open kitchen with custom cabinetry, Bosch dishwasher and refrigerator, Bertazzoni induction cooktop and convection oven. Modern lux baths with Lefroy Books fixtures, polished nickel, Imported Italian tiles throughout, completely outfitted walk-in closet. Style, parking, pool & stunning location.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 717 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6650 |

Address: 1035 15th St # 14 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1965884
Price: $ 560000
Property Size: 960 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Gary Hennes Realtors
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA