click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1050 93rd St # 7F Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 449950
1050 93rd St # 7F Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to Stuart Homes Condominium in family friendly Bay Harbor Islands! This unit is the perfect starter home or handyman special as it is ready for you to put your own personal touch. Located just blocks away from A+ rated Ruth K Broad K-8th Grade Public School, Restaurants, Shops, and Beach! Building features a Pool, Card Room, Gym, Laundry, Storage, Parking, and Cable/WIFI included in monthly HOA fee. Schedule your private tour today!
(Rental Restriction! Must own for 2 years before renting)

Interior Features

Lobby

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 135 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1168 |

Address: 1050 93rd St # 7F Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855587
Price: $ 449950
Property Size: 1,230 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Corcoran Group
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA