click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1050 Jefferson Ave # 1+3 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1100000
1050 Jefferson Ave # 1+3 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022

Property Description

Hidden luxury oasis, only 6 blocks from the beach! Built by famous architect Lawrence Murray Dixon. Designed by an international hotel designer. Every inch of this Miami Beach Art Deco Townhome was meticulously planned and renovated using the highest-quality materials, craftsmanship, and interior design aesthetics. Skylights and abundant windows on three sides allow natural daylight to flood the interior. One bedroom has been integrated into the living area for a den. The upstairs bedrooms flow beautifully with an open concept living and a stunning large closet. Spa Bathroom will wow you every second you spend here. Beautiful engineered wood flooring throughout along with custom lighting and high impact windows. https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=nGk4BeqX4VL

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Media Room

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Association

$ 1020 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7584 |

Address: 1050 Jefferson Ave # 1+3 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1830467
Price: $ 1100000
Property Size: 1,440 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,440 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA