click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

10860 NW 84th St # 0 Doral FL 33178

$ 710000
10860 NW 84th St # 0 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

PERFECT TOWNHOUSE, Oversized lot with lake views. Quiet residential neighborhood with 24 hour security. 4 bedrooms 3 baths,+ One room is on the ground level. Lots of closet space, and offers the perfect space for all of your things! Kitchen and bathrooms were completely remodeled. The ducts throughout the conditioned area were cleaned to prevent allergies. This beautiful property is located in the desirable – community of Doral which offers access to the club with the following amenities: tennis courts, swimming pool, pool bar, clubhouse, gym, playground and many more. Walking distance to parks and schools.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 354 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9954 |

Address: 10860 NW 84th St # 0 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2851249
Price: $ 710000
Property Size: 2,322 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Smart Miami Realty, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Townhouse
4
3
2,277 ft2
8651 NW 111th Ct # . Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA