click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11 Island Ave # 508 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 799000
11 Island Ave # 508 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2022

Property Description

Spacious east facing 2/2 with great natural light, updated kitchen and newer AC unit. A short walk to the best of the beaches and a short drive over the Venetian to Miami. The building recently renovated its hallways, added fire sprinkler system, updated gym, and installed new elevators. Beautiful sunsets from the solarium and new BBQ areas by the pool on Biscayne Bay. Internet/hot water included in maintenance. Pets welcome.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 1038 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6493 |

Address: 11 Island Ave # 508 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1896940
Price: $ 799000
Property Size: 1,238 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,324 ft2
11 Island Ave # 1907 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,027 ft2
11 Island Ave # 2009 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,733 ft2
11 Island Ave # 901 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA