click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 1116 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 899000
1100 West Ave # 1116 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2022

Property Description

A stunning corner 2bed/2bath unit in the Mondrian South beach! Direct bay views with unobstructed balcony located on the 11th floor! No rental restrictions, very profitable for air bnb..

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3100 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9264 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 1116 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1959364
Price: $ 899000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: WERC Realty, LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA