click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 1626 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1080000
1100 West Ave # 1626 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 9, 2022

Property Description

Spectacular 2Bed/2Bath residence at the newly renovated Mondrian Hotel in South Beach! Spectacular views of the bay, Downtown Miami, and of course Star Island. The unit features very bright spaces, ceramic flooring, separate kitchen space, and spectacular views from every room, and it was designed and furnished by Marcel Wanders. Onsite facilities include a gorgeous pool, restaurants, gym, and much more. This unit is NOT currently in the hotel program.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9642 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 1626 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1633296
Price: $ 1080000
Property Size: 1,088 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,088 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: SIR Realty LLC
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
485 ft2
1100 West Ave # 715 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
610 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1227 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
485 ft2
1100 West Ave # 725 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA