click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1100 West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 435000
1100 West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 23, 2022

Property Description

One of the largest studio in the building; Rare to find. Furnished suite designed by Marcel Wanders … Ideal for investors…Can be rented short term. Condo Hotel management available. Owners can use all the amenities of the Mondrian Hotel. 2 swimming pools, SPA, Fitness center, 24h room service, marina.

AIRBNB APPROVED. ENJOY ALL AMENITIES THIS 5 * HOTEL HAS TO OFFER AFTER A $ 20 MILL RENOVATION. GORGEOUS BAY BEACH RESTAURANT, INDOOR- AND OUTDOOR BARS AND RESTAURANTS

Interior Features

Bar

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3514 |

Address: 1100 West Ave # 919 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1595735
Price: $ 435000
Property Size: 502 ft2
Property Lot Size: 502 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Futura Brokerage, LLC.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
696 ft2
1100 West Ave # 1120 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
466 ft2
1100 West Ave # 503 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
694 ft2
1100 West Ave # 917 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA