click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1117 Euclid Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 380000
1117 Euclid Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2022

Property Description

Charming 2bed/1bath in the heart of South Beach. Located at the Arvilla Condo, only minutes away from the Beach, Ocean Drive, Lincoln Road and Flamingo Park. Unit comes with brand new stainless steel kitchen appliances, granite counters, central cooling, built-ins and 1 Assigned Parking. This updated corner residence is filled with light in each room and offers plenty of space to decorate and arrange furniture to maximize living space. Unit and Building are very clean and well maintained.
Building is pet friendly and offers an on-site laundry facility and bike storage.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 584 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3877 |

Address: 1117 Euclid Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1918179
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 768 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: New Wave Realty, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA