click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1121 Crandon Blvd # E306 Key Biscayne FL 33149

$ 845000
1121 Crandon Blvd # E306 Key Biscayne FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

SPACIOUS 2 BED, 2 BATH UNIT AT THE TOWERS OF KEY BISCAYNE. INTERIOR FEATURES INCLUDE: 1,409 SF, EAT IN KITCHEN, LAUNDRY ROOM, AMPLE CLOSET SPACE, PRIVACY BALCONY, IMPACT WINDOWS, PARQUET WOOD FLOORS, 1 PARKING SPACE, COME ENJOY ALL THE WONDERFUL AMENITIES OF THE BUILDING SUCH AS 2 POOLS, BEACH ACCESS, BBQ, TENNIS, ON-SITE RESTAURANT, SALON, CONFERENCE ROOM, GYM, SECURITY AND GUARD ON SITE

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 5360 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 5591 |

Address: 1121 Crandon Blvd # E306 Key Biscayne FL
State/County:
Zip: 33149
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2832831
Price: $ 845000
Property Size: 1,409 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
3
2
1,782 ft2
1121 Crandon Blvd # F901 Key Biscayne FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,782 ft2
1121 Crandon Bv # E707 Key Biscayne FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,409 ft2
1121 Crandon Blvd # E804 Key Biscayne FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA