click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

114 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL 33033

$ 435000
114 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 21, 2024

Property Description

Welcome home to this charming property with a nice backsplash in the kitchen, perfect for adding a pop of color. The spacious master bedroom boasts a walk-in closet for all your storage needs. Other rooms can be utilized as flexible living space to suit your lifestyle. The primary bathroom features double sinks and good under sink storage, making it functional and convenient. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to make this house your new home!

Interior Features

Other

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 136 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5736 |

Address: 114 SE 33rd Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2832490
Price: $ 435000
Property Size: 1,642 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Opendoor Brokerage LLC
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,642 ft2
150 SE 33rd Ter # 150 Homestead FL,
user image
Townhouse
3
2
1,408 ft2
161 SE 34th Ter # 33 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
3
2
1,565 ft2
3325 SE 1st St # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA