click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1150 101st St # 402 Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 612500
1150 101st St # 402 Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

NEW DEVELOPER UNIT in Airbnb-approved building! Exclusivity defines this modern condo in the heart of BayHarbor Islands – with only 17 residences, this building is designed for discerning buyers seeking a centric Miamilocation with a tranquil and private lifestyle of a quaint and elegant town. Just steps from Bal Harbor Shops, thisspectacular building offers a rooftop pool, gym, spacious storage lockers, and 2 car spaces, lift. Residence 602,with 1,226 total SF, has one bedroom + den, two full bathrooms, and a summer kitchen on an expansive 271 SFwrap-around balcony. Bright and spacious apartment with floor-to-ceiling windows and doors throughout. Don’tmiss this opportunity, it is a must-see. Sold unfurnisged; photos show are of similar staged model unit.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Fire Sprinklers

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 901 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7194 |

Address: 1150 101st St # 402 Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2839960
Price: $ 612500
Property Size: 955 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1150 101st St # 601 Bay Harbor Islands FL,
Agent:
Condominium
1150 101st St # 603 Bay Harbor Islands FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA