click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11500 NW 79th Ln # 11500 Doral FL 33178

$ 720000
11500 NW 79th Ln # 11500 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Discover the epitome of modern living in this exquisite three-bedroom, three-bathroom townhouse situated in the enchanting locale of El Doral. Boasting a captivating aesthetic, the residence offers a breathtaking view of the nearby lake, adding a touch of tranquility to daily life. Its prime location ensures residents have easy access to an array of conveniences, including proximity to shopping centers, esteemed schools, recreational spaces, and entertainment hubs. From stylish interiors to the scenic backdrop of the lake, this townhouse seamlessly combines beauty and functionality, providing an ideal setting for those seeking a harmonious blend of luxury and accessibility in the heart of El Doral.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 299 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8681 |

Address: 11500 NW 79th Ln # 11500 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847919
Price: $ 720000
Property Size: 2,080 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Illustrated Properties LLC (Co
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
2,245 ft2
11470 NW 79th Ln # Doral FL,
Townhouse
4
4
1,883 ft2
7962 NW 116th Ave # Doral FL,
Townhouse
3
2
2,245 ft2
11562 NW 80th St # 11562 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA