click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1155 103rd St # 8B Bay Harbor Islands FL 33154

$ 369900
1155 103rd St # 8B Bay Harbor Islands FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Dreamy mid-century 2-bed, 2-bath co-op condo with spectacular bay frontage on Bay Harbour Island. This lovely second floor unit features 750 SF of living space, gorgeous terrazzo floors throughout , light-filled spaces and views of Biscayne Bay. Enjoy beach-town living in the Magic City! The Bay Harbor Club boasts lush tropical landscaping, swimming pool, shuffleboard, BBQ area + more. Reserved parking and within walking distance of Miami’s coolest shops and restaurants. No rentals. No pets. Cash only. CO-OP DUES ARE PAID SEMI-ANNUALLY. **See broker remarks.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 7312 | Semi

Property Taxes

$ 2919 |

Address: 1155 103rd St # 8B Bay Harbor Islands FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852586
Price: $ 369900
Property Size: 750 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA