click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2303 Miami FL 33131

$ 750000
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2303 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Stunning waterfront unit on the 23rd floor, offering breathtaking bayfront views and numerous upgrades. Located in the heart of Brickell’s financial district, this excellent location provides easy access to South Beach, Coral Gables, Downtown Miami shops, world-famous restaurants, and Miami Airport. Enjoy the full-service amenities of the building, including 24-hour security and valet service, pool, tennis court, gym, clubhouse, racquetball courts, business conference center, sauna, jacuzzi, and convenience store. This is the epitome of luxury living with the convenience of 1 parking space plus unlimited valet parking

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 1160 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8438 |

Address: 1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2303 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2836176
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 1,140 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty, LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,510 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 1104 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,470 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 802 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 1708 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA