click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2805 Miami FL 33131

$ 489000
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2805 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Great condo in convenient location near highways and shopping. Laundry inside unit.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1178 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6975 |

Address: 1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 2805 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2841474
Price: $ 489000
Property Size: 760 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Midtown Realty Group, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
750 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 606 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 903 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
750 ft2
1155 Brickell Bay Dr # 307 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA