click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1209 NW 1st Ave # Homestead FL 33030

$ 425000
1209 NW 1st Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Excellent opportunity, this 2/1 is located in the heart of Homestead, close to the Turnpike, Florida Keys, and Krome Avenue. There are plenty of commercial stores nearby. No HOA. Corner lot. Great for investors or First time home buyers.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Other

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3441 |

Address: 1209 NW 1st Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001091
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 1,120 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,909 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Elaine Group, Inc.
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA