click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

129 Cadima Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1499000
129 Cadima Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 24, 2024

Property Description

Live the Coral Gables lifestyle in this fully remodeled 3-bed, 2-bath Home with new roof replaced in January 2024 . From the inviting living spaces to the updated kitchen and bathrooms, every detail exudes quality and comfort. Step inside to discover a spacious living space, thoughtfully designed with an emphasis on both style and functionality. The open-concept layout creates a seamless flow from the living room to the dining area and kitchen, ideal for both everyday living and entertaining guests. Retreat to the master suite. Two additional bedrooms provide plenty of room for family, guests, or a home office. Outside, you’ll find a beautifully landscaped backyard, perfect for hosting a BBQ with friends or simply relaxing, this outdoor space will become your favorite spot to unwind.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 13404 |

Address: 129 Cadima Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835599
Price: $ 1499000
Property Size: 2,117 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
1
1,356 ft2
311 Aledo Ave # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,431 ft2
308 Cadima Ave # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA