click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 S Miami Ave # 3309 Miami FL 33130

$ 780000
1300 S Miami Ave # 3309 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Nice and bright 2 beds, 2 bathrooms 1/2 split unit, West exposure. Great floorplan.
Italian cabinets, Bosh stainless steel appliances. White interior closets, shades and blackouts. High floor, gorgeous city views. Perfect Building location close to restaurants, shops at Brickell City Center, close to most bank branches. Enjoy SLS amenities on the tenth floor, pool, cabanas, bar, gym, spa, billiards room, home theater room, party room. Amazing rooftop pool only for residents with 360 Miami views of key Biscayne, coconut grove, coral gables, fisher island ,miami beach and downtown
Unit rented until june 1st 2024.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9932 |

Address: 1300 S Miami Ave # 3309 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2836953
Price: $ 780000
Property Size: 961 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,155 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 1010 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,279 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 1201 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
570 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 3107 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA