click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1301 Milan Ave Cottage # 4 Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 750000
1301 Milan Ave Cottage # 4 Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

Taking reservations now! Embrace the rare opportunity to own a piece of Coral Gables history in this tiny house condo project created by artistic developer featured on HGTV. Part of the Coral Rock Village that has a 6 units with gardens and rooftop terrace. This cottage has been remodeled to blend modern luxury with timeless character. Elegant marble floors elevate the caliber of the space plus Central AC, Walk in closet, Marble shower, Kohler fixtures, Fisher Paykel DW. This cottage showcases a loft design and attention to detail, maximizing space, comfort and functionality. A pet-friendly community, this is perfect for those seeking a distinctive and stylish pied-a-terre living experience in a sought-after location near Granada Golf Course – plenty of parking & close to airport.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Cooking Island

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 1301 Milan Ave Cottage # 4 Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2838571
Price: $ 750000
Property Size: 668 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Urbaniza Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA