click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1301 S Franklin Ave # 1301E Homestead FL 33034

$ 180000
1301 S Franklin Ave # 1301E Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

FOR SALE IN HOMESTEAD GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR INVESTMENT, ALREADY RENTED, MANY RECREATIONAL FACILITIES, Located at Lakeshore,1 bedroom, 1 bath condo on the 2nd floor. Situated very close to public transportation, restaurants, and local hospitals, this condo urban living feels an absolute delight. Gated community with pool, clubhouse, security guards, play area & more! Great location close to US-1, Keys, Turnpike, shopping centers, restaurants & more.
Driving Directions:

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 396 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2040 |

Address: 1301 S Franklin Ave # 1301E Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001097
Price: $ 180000
Property Size: 685 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Costa Miami Realty, LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA