click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 506 Miami FL 33131

$ 899000
1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 506 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Experience Luxury in This Fully Remodeled, Rare 1 Bed, 1 Bath Unit in Jade at Brickell with Two Parking Spaces. Elegant white oak wood floors lead to a spacious balcony with breathtaking city views, perfect for relaxation or entertaining. The modern kitchen is equipped with Miele appliances, including a Subzero refrigerator, cappuccino machine, and wine cooler. The bathroom features marble flooring with white oak cabinets/vanity with quartz countertop adding a touch of elegance. Includes one assigned parking space, one valet parking space, and an assigned storage unit. Ideal for an upscale urban lifestyle where you can lock and leave without worry. Pets allowed.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1172 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7112 |

Address: 1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 506 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2855021
Price: $ 899000
Property Size: 895 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: EXP Realty, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
3
1,730 ft2
1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 2203 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
3
1,878 ft2
1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 2701 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,878 ft2
1331 Brickell Bay Dr # 1111 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA