click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

13348 SW 250th St # Homestead FL 33032

$ 405000
13348 SW 250th St # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful bright new construction 2021 townhouse near Homestead speedway, Robert is her, Pinto farm, Homestead Air Base and the historical Florida Keys. Easy to jump on the highway. Two stories, low association, Parking bank and front of the property, Tile floors, washer and dryer inside the unit. Accepts all type of financing options.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 79 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3473 |

Address: 13348 SW 250th St # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854042
Price: $ 405000
Property Size: 1,463 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: RE/MAX - City Centre Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA