click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1337 Pennsylvania Ave # 5 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 450000
1337 Pennsylvania Ave # 5 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 2, 2022

Property Description

Live on the Entire TOP FRONT FLOOR of this exquisite DECO Building in the heart of South Beach! Completely Remodeled, this Bright Spacious Split Floor Plan boasts high ceilings, wood floors, full size Washer/Dryer, charming Deco balcony, & assigned gated parking. Located just blocks from the beach and the famous Lincoln RD. 40 year inspection completed. Read Broker Remarks.

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5047 |

Address: 1337 Pennsylvania Ave # 5 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1880792
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 860 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Basel Boutique Real Estate
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA