click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1420 Pennsylvania Ave # 201 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 299000
1420 Pennsylvania Ave # 201 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 13, 2022

Property Description

Turnkey, fabulous, corner unit condo in the heart of South Beach. Lush, garden views surround this unique condo in this very well managed building. Hurricane impact glass throughout keeps this 1/1 unit very quiet, serene and protected. Stainless Steel appliances, Open kitchen layout, lots Closet Space, Central AC, Covered, assigned & Deeded parking! Only one block from Espanola way. This unit has all the components you want in a condo, whether this is a primary residence or an investment. IT’S A MUST SEE! Showings will begin this Saturday & Sunday, Sept 17th & 18th from 11am-1pm.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 486 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3661 |

Address: 1420 Pennsylvania Ave # 201 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1959506
Price: $ 299000
Property Size: 685 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Global Luxury Realty LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
408 ft2
1420 Pennsylvania Ave # 309 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA