click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

14820 Naranja Lakes Blvd # D1G Homestead FL 33032

$ 195000
14820 Naranja Lakes Blvd # D1G Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful apartment located on the first floor with amazing lake views, excellent opportunity, community just went over renovations, new roof, new impact resistant windows, currently rented until Sep 2024 for $1800 per month, will not last!!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Storage

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 495 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1971 |

Address: 14820 Naranja Lakes Blvd # D1G Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2834339
Price: $ 195000
Property Size: 1,075 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Saggio Realty, Inc.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
1,075 ft2
14830 Naranja Lakes Blvd # A1M Homestead FL,
Condominium
2
1
1,075 ft2
14850 Naranja Lakes Blvd # B4G Homestead FL,
Condominium
2
1
1,075 ft2
14840 Naranja Lakes Blvd # C4B Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA