click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1500 Bay Rd # 348S Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 599000
1500 Bay Rd # 348S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 24, 2022

Property Description

Recently renovated full 2 bed 2 bath. No expense spared. Renovation included large 24×24 porcelain tiles, New upgraded stainless steel appliances, Glass tile back splash, all lighting upgraded, solid wood/glass doors with closet built ins, bathrooms are fully tiled with new vanities. Can be sold Furnished. Apt has beautiful views of flamingo’s courtyard. Amenities include 2 Infinity Pools, Spa, Jacuzzi, World class fitness center, restaurant with full bar providing pool lounge service, organic smoothie shop. This spacious unit can be rented monthly, 12 times per year. Walking distance to Lincoln Road shopping, food and nightlife spot.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 1258 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5002 |

Address: 1500 Bay Rd # 348S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1922749
Price: $ 599000
Property Size: 1,061 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Realty Miami Lakes
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
788 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1558S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,088 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # 1122S Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,068 ft2
1500 Bay Rd # PH1560S Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA