click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1525 Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 489000
1525 Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022

Property Description

Location, it’s always about the location, location. Supply and Demand is another important factor in Real Estate. Here you have something with very little supply, a townhouse in an Art Deco building located in the heart of South Beach right next to Lincoln Rd and the Sands of South Beach. This low supply TH is in extremely high demand for multiple reasons. Location we touched on, not only in South Beach, Florida is in high demand too. Privacy and safety of a TH in this post-pandemic world. And pricing…There is a TH that recently closed that was a mere 127 SF larger, built in 2011 that sold for $1.2M making this price point affordable in comparison. It is listed for Rent too, so owner will take the first serious, qualified offer that comes through, whether that be for rent or for sale.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 502 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4564 |

Address: 1525 Pennsylvania Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1871250
Price: $ 489000
Property Size: 1,001 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Miami Properties and Paradise
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA