click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1541 Brickell Ave # C1506 Miami FL 33129

$ 1290000
1541 Brickell Ave # C1506 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

One of a kind designer unit. Nearly 1,900 SqFt of living space. 3 bed 2.5 bath in the heart of Brickell. Located on Brickell Bay, 3 parking spaces.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Recreation Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 2952 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6647 |

Address: 1541 Brickell Ave # C1506 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33129
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854953
Price: $ 1290000
Property Size: 1,842 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Gromadzki Real Estate LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,697 ft2
1541 Brickell Ave # C1805 Miami FL,
Condominium
3
2
1,624 ft2
1541 Brickell Ave # C708 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,299 ft2
1541 Brickell Ave # C808 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA